Logo
usa brasil

Equipe

Carla Gusman Zouain - OAB/ES 7.582 - E-mail: carla.zouain@zrc.adv.br

Werner Braun Rizk – OAB/ES 11.018 e OAB/SP 348.308 - E-mail: werner.rizk@zrc.adv.br

Bárbara Braun Rizk - OAB/ES 13.843 - E-mail: barbara.rizk@zrc.adv.br

Bruno Colodetti - OAB/ES 11.376 - E-mail: bruno.colodetti@zrc.adv.br

Ralphy Martins Del Santo - OAB/ES 21.925 - E-mail: ralphy.martins@zrc.adv.br

Caio Martins Rocha - OAB/ES 22.863 - E-mail: caio.rocha@zrc.adv.br

Lais Mazioli Camporez - OAB/ES 29.359 - E-mail: lais.camporez@zrc.adv.br

Natália Lessa Vasconcelos Silva - OAB/ES 26.037 - E-mail: natalia.lessa@zrc.adv.br

Vinicius Campos Dell’ Orto Cardoso – OAB/ES 34.612 – E-mail: vinicius.cardoso@zrc.com.br

Bruna das Posses Mattos – OAB/ES 27.925 – E-mail: bruna.mattos@zrc.adv.br

Bárbara Cerqueira Andrade Rocha Toneto - OAB/ES 27.485 - E-mail: barbara.rocha@zrc.adv.br

Carolina Torezani Colodetti – OAB/ES 33.782 - E-mail: carolina.colodetti@zrc.adv.br

Thaizes Rizzi Delboni - OAB/ES 27.859 – E-mail: thaizes.delboni@zrc.adv.br

Luísa Seidel de Souza Sarcinelli - OAB/ES 35.515 - E-mail: luisa.seidel@zrc.adv.br

Tairini Santório – OAB/ES 30.556 – E-mail: tairini.santorio@zrc.adv.br

FALE CONOSCO

Fone: (27) 3325-5030 / (27) 3225-5458

atendimento@zrc.adv.br

LOCALIZAÇÃO

Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955 - Sala 1010 - Ed. Global Tower - CEP: 29050-335 - Enseada do Suá - Vitória/ES

Av. Almirante Júlio de Sá Bierrenbach, nº 65 - sala 324 - Bloco 02 - Cep: 22775-028 - Jacarepaguá - Rio de Janeiro/RJ

Direitos Reservados a Zouain, Rizk, Colodetti & Advogados Associados ® | 2020